Link Search Menu Expand Document


MCMICRO is a multi-institutional effort, led by the following developers:

Harvard Medical School

Heidelberg University

Oregon Health and Sciences University

Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

Vanderbilt University

Brigham and Women’s Hospital

The Jackson Laboratory

Broad Institute

Brigham Young University

Indica Labs

Additional efforts

Additional development is contributed by researchers in the laboratory of Peter Sorger and the HMS Laboratory of Systems Pharmacology.


Early adopters


This work is supported by:

  • NCI grants U54-CA22508U2C-CA233262 and U2C-CA233280 as part of the Human Tumor Atlas Network.
  • NIH grant 1U54CA225088: Systems Pharmacology of Therapeutic and Adverse Responses to Immune Checkpoint and Small Molecule Drugs as part of the Center For Cancer Systems Biology Consortium.
  • Ludwig Center at Harvard Medical School and the Ludwig Cancer Research Foundation
  • Denis Schapiro was supported by the University of Zurich BioEntrepreneur-Fellowship (BIOEF-17-001) and a Swiss National Science Foundation Early Postdoc Mobility fellowship (P2ZHP3_181475). He is currently a Damon Runyon Quantitative Biology Fellow

Table of contents